Username/Email
Password
login
Remember Me
Trouble logging in?
header
Solutions to your goals...
sign in
my journal
members admin +
my account
target accounts
tech view
social view
community +
friends
following
day plan
share
create
store
manage
track
Question: What is the difference between a published and unpublished isoBlog?
Answer: Published isoBlogs are placed in the isodoit Store where all isodoit doers have access to them. Unpublished isoBlogs do not appear in the isodoit Store and are accessed by other doers when you share the isoBlog with them.
Question: Can doers who I have shared my unpublished isoBlog with share it with other doers?
Answer: Yes. Once you share an unpublished isoBlog with a doer, they can share it with other doers.
Question: Can I sell my isoBlogs?
Answer: Yes. After creating an isoBlog, simply click on the ‘sell it’ button located on the details page and follow the steps to setting up your merchant account.
Question: If I make an isoBlog for purchase and a doer(s) buys it, how long will it take for me to receive the funds?
Answer: Typically you should receive the funds in 3-4 business days.
Question: When I select to ‘share track’ my isoBlog with a friend(s), can anyone else see my responses?
Answer: No. Your responses are private and can only be viewed in the Journal and Track features of the friend(s) you 'share track' with.
Question: Can I post an isoBlog in my friends, community, team or group timeline and not share my responses?
Answer: Yes. Simply do not check the ‘show responses’ option in the timeline post.
Question: I deleted an isoBlog in my Manage feature, but it is still appearing in my Journal and Track features. How can I remove it?
Answer: In Manage, click on the ‘deleted’ sub-tab. When you delete your isoBlog from the ‘deleted’ items, it will no longer appear in your Manage, Track, Day Plan or Journal. All your posts will be deleted as well.
Question: When I am creating a new community, can I only invite my existing isodoit friends?
Answer: No, you can invite anyone you like. Just add their email to the invite and they will be added to your community when they accept the invitation.
Question: When I join a team, will I automatically be added to each community in that team?
Answer: No. When you join a team you are not automatically added to its communities. Communities within the team may be available to join depending on the ‘join’ status set by the organizer.
Question: When I join a group, will I automatically be added to each team in that group?
Answer: No. When you join a group you are not automatically added to its teams. Teams within the group may be available to join depending on the ‘join’ status set by the organizer.
Question: When I join a community, team or group can the organizer delete me?
Answer: Yes. Organizers of communities, teams and groups are given the ability to delete any member(s) they choose. As a member, you also have a ‘delete’ option to remove yourself at any time.
Question: If I am a member of a community and the organizer adds the community into a new team, will I be added to the team?
Answer: Yes. When an organizer of a community you belong to adds the community to a team, you will be automatically added to that team. You will receive an email notification of your membership and see your new team in your ‘new’ tab on the date you were added. You can opt out of the team by selecting 'delete' in the 'teams' tab.
Question: If I am a member of a team and the organizer adds the team into a group, will I be added to the group?
Answer: Yes. When an organizer of a team you belong to adds that team to a group, you will be automatically added to that group. You will receive an email notification of your membership and see your new group in your ’new’ tab on the date you were added. You can opt out of the group by selecting ‘delete’ in the ‘groups’ tab.
Question: If an organizer deletes a community, team or group, will all the timeline posts be deleted as well?
Answer: Yes. Everything associated with that community, team or group will be deleted including all the timeline posts.
Question: When I create a community, team or group how can I make sure that other doers cannot join unless I invite them?
Answer: In the create/manage page of the community, team or group select ‘protect join’. This means that the only way new members can join is through an invite they receive directly from the organizer.
Question: When I create a community, team or group how can I make sure that other members do not invite their friends without my permission?
Answer: In the create/manage page of the community, team or group select ‘protect invite’. This means that other members cannot send out an invite to their friends.
Question: I have a question that was not answered on this list, can you help me?
Answer: Yes, send us your question by selecting ‘contact us’ located at the bottom of this page. We will respond to you as soon as possible.
FAQ's
© 2016 Furious Integrated Training Systems, Inc. All rights reserved.